August in Pictures

Is this going to become a regular thing? I don’t know. But right now, it sure is looking like it…

Alright, so there’s a lot going on right now. On Thursday, I moved into Messiah College and am currently being subjected to what feels like a thousand different orientations and a lot of social interaction. Okay, it’s really not that bad, but I’ve been pretty busy this week with packing, moving, and just generally getting ready for the school year.

Because of this, I haven’t had a lot of time to dedicate to blogging. I still wanted to get a post out to you this week though, so I thought I’d share some photos with you, very similar to what I did last month. Unlike July though, which was mostly flowers and nature photos, this one is all from Das Awkscht Fescht, an annual antique car show near my house (and no, don’t ask me how to pronounce it). I’ll admit I don’t know a single thing about cars, but I still had fun taking pictures of them!

Anyways, without further ado, click below to see the pictures!

Tip: Clicking on the first photo will open a slideshow that will allow you to view all of them at their full size, one at a time, and see the comments I made on them too!

Don’t forget, you can always pay me a visit on Facebook and Instagram if you want to see more of my photography!

Thanks as always for sticking by me and this blog! I’ll be back again next week, and I’m sure there will be plenty of college stuff to talk about…

Until next time!

Save

One thought on “August in Pictures

Leave a Reply

