Introverts & Extroverts Survey & Post Series

Hello readers! Today I want to tell you about something I’m really excited about that’s coming up later this month.

I’m putting together a two-part blog post series in March about introverts and extroverts. On the internet, I see a lot of articles about introverts, everything from “What Introverts are REALLY Thinking!” to “Top 10 Gift Ideas for the Introvert in Your Life.” As Blimey Cow puts it in their video, “Extroverts Are People, Too,” there was a time in the world when being an introvert suddenly became “cool,” while being an extrovert made you the antagonist.

Let’s be real: both sides are misunderstood. As an introvert, there are a lot of things that I feel are misunderstood about me and my personality, but there are also a lot of things that I don’t understand about extroverts too. That’s why I want to put this together. I want to give introverts and extroverts a chance to explain themselves to the other side so that we can better understand each other and support each other.

But since I’m an introvert, it wouldn’t really be fair or right for just me to talk about this. Instead, I want to hear from you! I’ve created a survey using Google Forms in order to hear from introverts and extroverts alike. It’s split into two sections, one for introverts and one for extroverts. Each section has the same questions, just worded slightly differently to address each group (basically, I exchange “introvert” and “extrovert” where applicable).

I’ll be using your responses in my upcoming blog posts, and I’d love to have your thoughts and feedback! If you have a few moments today, you can fill out the survey using this link (https://goo.gl/forms/SSp2BKsmbnBfNdD93). You can also click the “read more” button below to view the survey right here on the blog!

If you have any questions about this survey, feel free to comment on this post. Thank you so much in advance for taking the time to help me out with this. I can’t wait to hear what you have to say!

Leave a Reply

