Friday

Hey there, wonderful followers –

No WIR post this week. I’ve had a lot going on the last few days which hasn’t left me a lot of time to write today’s post, and with the circumstances, I’m not quite ready yet to talk about it here.

I do have a post scheduled for Monday though – it’s one that I wrote a few weeks back as a “backup” in case I ever had to post something last-minute, but I think now is a fitting time for it anyway. I can’t wait to see what you think on Monday!

If you wouldn’t mind just keeping my family in your thoughts and prayers over the next few days and weeks, that would be greatly appreciated. I promise I’ll try to explain everything next Friday, but for now, I’ll leave you with that.

As always, thank you for being such faithful and wonderful readers! I hope your weekend goes well for you, and I’ll “see” you on Monday.

Maggie

Leave a Reply

