Daily Quote Challenge

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today I’m here with a challenge I was tagged in a few weeks back, but I just got the chance now to participate.

I was tagged by the amazing Anna @ The Story Scientist to participate in the Daily Quote Challenge! Now, I’m bending the rules a little bit because I want to keep to my blogging schedule, so instead of posting one quote every day for three days, I’m doing to post three quotes today, same as Anna did.

The (Traditional) Rules Are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Tag 3 new bloggers every day
  3. Post one quote on your blog every day for three consecutive days

I chose “quotes” that fit my WIP, Summertime, and its characters. Don’t know about Summertime? Well, you can read the first chapter here! I’ve also posted a lot about the main characters, Riley and Leslie, a lot, so you can always read more about them, too.

The three five quotes I chose are…

quote 1quote 2EGGSHELLSquote 3quote 1a

(Yes, two of them are song lyrics and I broke the rules again, shush)

Today, I’m just going to tag three of my wonderful friends, but if you also want to participate, consider yourself tagged!
Kiara @ Bookends
Faith @ Genuine Perplexities
Grace @ Writerly


Do you have any quotes that relate to your works in progress? Have you participated in this challenge before? Feel free to share below!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

